Ogren's Auction
216 S. Sacramento Street
Lodi, California 95240
Ph: 209-368-2922
Fax: 209-368-1922
Join Our Email List!

Auction Calendar

Mon. Nov. 27, 2017 Online Only

starts to end 4:01pm

Estate merchandise, Holiday decor and collectibles

Online Pre-Bidding

Begins:  Friday, November 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Monday, November 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Monday, November 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Monday, November 27, 2017 at 6:01 PM PST
Location:
216 S. Sacramento St
Lodi, CA 95240

Sun. Dec. 3, 2017 LIVE & ONLINE

Live & Online 1pm

Estate merchandise

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Began:  Sunday, September 03, 2017 at 1:00 PM PDT

Ended:  Sunday, September 03, 2017 at 6:00 PM PDT

Online Pre-Bidding

Began:  Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Sunday, December 03, 2017 at 1:00 PM PDT
Location:
216 S. Sacramento St
Lodi, CA 95240

Sun. Dec. 10, 2017 Live & Online

Live & Online 1pm

Estate merchandise

Online Pre-Bidding

Begins:  Friday, December 08, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM PST

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM PST
Location:
216 S. Sacramento St
Lodi, CA 95240

Sun. Dec. 17, 2017 Live & Online

Live & Online 1pm

Estate merchandise

Online Pre-Bidding

Begins:  Friday, December 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM PST

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM PST
Location:
216 S. Sacramento St
Lodi, CA 95240

Thur. Dec. 28, 2017 Live & Online

Live & Online 6pm

Estate merchandise

Online Pre-Bidding

Begins:  Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM PST
Location:
216 S. Sacramento St
Lodi, CA 95240

Sun. Jan. 28, 2018 Live & Online

Live & Online 1pm

Items to be sold in 4-5 auctions - Huge 40+ yrs. Living Estate - Vehicles, cars, trucks,  motorcycles, Willey's,  trailers, generators, compressors, solar system, campers, ultra light, building & framing, household furniture, appliances, collectibles

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM PST
Location:
Lodi, CA 95240

Logos
NAA CSAA CAI ACDA