Ogren's Auction
216 S. Sacramento Street
Lodi, California 95240
Ph: 209-368-2922
Fax: 209-368-1922
Join Our Email List!

Auction Calendar

Sun. Aug. 26, 2018 Galt Online

Online only First lot ends Sun. Aug. 19 @ 6:01pm

Estate Merchandise - Yard & Garden, statuary, decor signs, games, Christmas decor galore, Nativity sets, lights, collectibles, spoons, camping, tote bags, backpacks, luggage, office supplies, lg. animated figures, Holiday decor, Halloween, Easter etc.

Online Pre-Bidding

Began:  Sunday, August 05, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 6:01 PM PDT
Location:
908 Cold Brook Way
United States
Galt, CA 95632

Wed. Aug. 29, 2018 Victor Online Only

Online Only starts to end 6:01pm

Estate merchandise - 

Online Pre-Bidding

Begins:  Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:01 PM PDT
Location:
17267 N. Sunrise St.
United States
Victor, CA 95253

Postponed - RE Live onsite Galt

Real Estate

Property is being rescheduled as Homeowner is remodleing kitchen & main floor.  Please contact JJ the Broker at 909-949-0336

Real Estate - *As with any property offered for sale all offers including pre-auction offers will be taken to the seller.

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM PDT
Location:
908 Cold Brook Way
United States
Galt, CA 95632

Mon. Sept. 24, 2018 Galt Online

Online only First lot ends Mon. Sept. 24 @ 6:01pm

Estate Merchandise - Furniture, bedroom sets, iron base side tables, baker's rack, appliances, glassware, pottery, crocks, Carnival glass, massage chair, vintage dressers, jewelry, artwork, table & chairs, barber chair, vintage salon collectibles

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Saturday, September 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Monday, September 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM PDT
Location:
908 Cold Brook Way
United States
Galt, CA 95632

Logos
NAA CSAA CAI ACDA